

FST Role Assignment Owners		
Division, Department, or School	Primary Role Assignment Owner	Additional Role Assignment Owners
Academic Initiatives and		
Academic Offices		
Arts and Public Life	Jennifer Katz	
Center for the Study of Race, Politics, and Culture	Marilyn Willis	
Equal Opportunity Programs	Mitchell Kittlaus	
Institute on the Formation of Knowledge (IFK)	Stefanie White	Mark Kaplan
Mansueto Institute	Brian Wilson	Heidi Lee, Mark Kaplan
Neubauer Collegium	Jennifer Helmin	Mark Kaplan
Office of the Provost	Mark Kaplan	Geertrui Spaepen, Somaiyya Ahmad
UChicagoGRAD	Martha Jackson	
Alumni Relations and Development	John Sanchez	Raymond Westbrook, Stephanie Franklin
Becker Friedman Programming, Becker Friedman Institute (BFI)	Faidat Brimah	Colleen Reda, Rekaa Thiagarajan, Tauresha Florence
Biological Sciences Division	Jim Skish	Ling Ma, Paul Cronin, Royce Somes
Booth School of Business	Jeremy Guthrie	Alyssa Kim, Cathe Johnson, Dana Russo, Jason Kowalsky, Justin Jelinske, Kate Lennox, Manisha Chaudhuri, Rich Cortez, Steve Krause
Campus and Student Life; The Chapel; International House	Odessa Simms	Tim Bauhs
The College	Katherine Karvunis	
Communications	Violet Li	
Crown Family School of Social Work; Urban Education Institute	Esty Gur	Suzanne Fournier, Ursula Mardyla
Divinity School	Suzanne Riggle	
Enrollment and Student Advancement	Rachael Ward	Meredith Daw
Facilities Services	Arleta Porter	Crystal Smith

Finance and Administration	Jasna Jackson	Adam Dugan, Anna Mairink, Gerald Liu, Jim Hamaguchi, Mark Fehlberg
Graham School	Brendan Bulger	Régine Desruisseaux Enuson
Harris School	Misho Ceko	Larisa Vladu, Mirela
		Munteanu
Humanities	Matthew Hess	Don Dunbar, Sharonda Lewis
Institute for the Study of	Sheheryar Hasnain	
Ancient Cultures (ISAC)		
Institute of Politics	Katrina Mertens	
Investment Office	Loryn Mischke	
Information Technology Services (ITS)	Dylan Westring	Deborah Meeter, Memory L Jacobs, Michelle Cade
Laboratory Schools	Brian Lipinski	Marsha East, Pamela Nance
Law School	Karen Afshari	Transma East, Farriera Harree
Legal Counsel	Tambra Black	
Library	Valaria McClinton	Rhonda Owens
National Laboratories	Fabiola Delgado	Hannah Snyder, Illiana De La
Trational Eaboratories	l abiola belgado	Rosa, Rob Reardon, Sandra
		Zurawski
Office of Civic Engagement	Edmond Lee	Taissa Bielaga
Office of Research	Stacy Brown	Kimberly Grasch, Kristin Kolesiak, Mercedes Sahagun Zavala, Xiomy Rodriguez- Fahs
Office of the President, Executive Vice President, Vice President and Secretary of the University	Maria Romanucci	
Physical Sciences Division, Deans Office	Michael Grosse	Dominick Longbucco, Henry Way, Lilith Swygert, Sandra Santizo
Pritzker School of Molecular	Maria Reyes	Josh Berg, LaNée Preshon
Engineering		Ellis, Lois Vasquez
Safety and Security	Diane Ziarno	Aisha Glover
Social Sciences Division	Lisa Williams	Michael Kerstiens, Sherry Manick
UChicago Professional Education	Régine Desruisseaux Enuson	Angelica Arambula
University Press	Christopher Heiser	Carrie Olivia Adams
Urban Labs	Hays Golden	Arlee Vang, Diane DaViera, Jess Rooney, Nadine Clark